top of page
Logo Centercom
Our logo in text phrase

S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: The Post-Apocalyptic Saga Comes to Consoles

An image presenting the "S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Legends of the Zone" trilogy.

The S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy, a series of first-person shooter games set in a post-apocalyptic world full of dangers and mysteries, has made its surprising debut on next-generation consoles. The release took fans by surprise on March 6, as they eagerly awaited to experience these classics on their consoles.

The games included in this trilogy and available for consoles are:

1-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl: 

The first game in the series, introducing you to the Zone and challenging you to survive while exploring its dangers and secrets.

2-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky: 

The prequel to Shadow of Chernobyl, immersing you in the events leading up to the first game and expanding the story of the Zone.

3-S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat: 

The sequel to Shadow of Chernobyl, continuing the story and taking you to new areas of the Zone, facing new dangers and challenges.

An Adventure in a Desolate World

The S.T.A.L.K.E.R. games immerse you in the role of a Stalker, a fearless explorer venturing into the Zone, a contaminated and dangerous region where an unknown disaster occurred. The trilogy follows the story of these Stalkers as they struggle to survive, facing mutant creatures, hostile factions, and the radiation spreading through the desolate landscape.

Key Features of the Trilogy

The S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy offers a unique gaming experience, with distinctive features that have made it a benchmark in the survival and first-person shooter genres:

Realistic Open World: 

Explore a vast and detailed open world, full of intriguing places and secrets to discover. The Zone is alive, with day-night cycles and dynamic weather conditions that affect your gameplay experience.

Survival System: 

Manage your health, hunger, fatigue, and radiation as you venture into the Zone. Find food, medicine, and shelter to keep your character in optimal condition.

Challenging Combat: 

Face off against mutant creatures and enemy factions in tactical and realistic combat. Use a realistic arsenal of weapons and adapt your strategy to each situation.

Surprise for Fans

The surprise release of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy for consoles has been met with enthusiasm by fans, who can now enjoy these classics on a new platform. With improved graphics, console-adapted controls, and optimized gameplay, the trilogy promises to provide an unforgettable experience for console gamers.

Future Physical Release in Japan

Additionally, it has been announced that the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy will also have a physical release in Japan, allowing Japanese fans to enjoy these games on their preferred consoles. This release is scheduled for June 27, and is expected to be well received by the gaming community in Japan.


With its immersive atmosphere, challenging gameplay, and detailed world, the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. trilogy for consoles is a unique opportunity to delve into the Zone and discover its secrets. If you're a fan of survival and first-person shooter games, don't miss the chance to experience this thrilling adventure on your favorite console.

6 views0 comments


Оцінка: 0 з 5 зірок.
Ще немає оцінок

Додайте оцінку
bottom of page